There is a column that shows you the Hold status when importing estimates into LMN Time - to eliminate the chance of accidentally importing (or not) a work area that shouldn't be. When you create an estimate you can put work areas on Hold as seen below. This takes takes that work area off of all calculations and reports.
When you import the estimate into LMN Time you will see a new Hold column which will carry over that hold status from the estimate as seen below so that you do not accidentally import a work area that should not be imported. You can still import the work area if needed by checking off the Import box manually.