Follow

Improvement! New warning prompt when deleting an estimate

A new warning prompt has been added to avoid accidentally deleting an Estimate. From directly within the Estimate, if the DELETE button is selected, you will see the following prompt appear:

If the delete button was accidentally selected, press Cancel to return back your Estimate.

If you wish to proceed with deleting the estimate, type DELETE in the confirmation box and press Continue.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk