It is now possible to save a default view of your CRM Contacts list. Each time you return to the CRM (Contacts) list, your default settings and filters will be applied.
For example, you can create a default view of just your contacts by setting the Assigned To field to yourself and then saving that view.
Here's how to make it work:
- Select your preferences from the drop-down menus
- Click Save View
- Your settings are now applied.
Default views are saved by user and not by company, so each user can customize the view that best suits their role.