Follow

Improvement! Delete button changed to Archived in Contact List

When looking at your CRM contacts list, the Delete button has been replaced with an Archive button, since archive is the more common action.

 

To delete a contact, you can still do so by opening the contact from the contact list and then click the Delete button in the General Info section.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk