delete budget deleting a budget default budget faq How do I Delete my Default Budget?

Budgets can be deleted, however, a new budget has to first be activated and set as default.

  • Click Edit on the other active Budget. 
  • Click the Mark as Default button.
  • Select as Default for both Standard and Service Estimates.
  • Return back to previous Budget List.
  • Click Delete on the old Budget. 

Comments

0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.