This happens when you have tried to delete the item 'WorkArea/Service' from QuickBooks. When you are deleting, QuickBooks will ask you if you want to mark this item inactive instead. This is likely the case and we'll need to mark it back to Active to fix the error.
- Go into QuickBooks
- Open your Item List section
- Find 'WorkArea/Service'.
- Double click on 'WorkArea/Service' and change its status back to Active.
- Run your sync tool again.