CRM Communication History Shows the User That Entered the Note

Now, attached to every Communication History record is the name of the user who added the note.

If the username is shown as SYSTEM, then the note was added prior to this update, or the note was added automatically via email by cc'ing [email protected]

Comments

0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.