You can now delete one full page of clients/leads at one time from the CRM.
Please note: this feature will only be available to users with Full Access as a Security Admin. For more information on user permission levels, please click HERE. You will only be able to delete clients/leads which do not have estimates/jobs linked to them.
From the Budgeting & Estimating end of the program, click CRM>Contacts
Select the contacts you wish to delete and click Delete Contacts.
Confirm your delete by typing DELETE ALL into the confirmation box provided. Click Continue.